FACULTY

FACULTY

Administration

DeEtte Loyd

Director of University Academy

deette.loyd@uacenla.com WEBSITE

Lauren Davis

School Counselor

lauren.davis@uacenla.com WEBSITE

Lisa Hebb

School Resource Officer

lisa.hebb@uacenla.com

Lindsay Magallon

Secretary

lmagallon@uacenla.com

Kathy Novosad

Career Counselor

kathy.novosad@uacenla.com

Craig Whittington

Dean of Students, Athletic Supervisor

craig.whittington@uacenla.com

Faculty & Staff

Barbara Cockerham

Music Appreciation

bcockerham@lsua.edu WEBSITE

Leah Ellison

Spanish I & II

leah.ellison@uacenla.com WEBSITE

Darnel Firmin

Biology I & II

darnel.firmin@uacenla.com WEBSITE

Betty Jo Goatley

Algebra I, Geometry

betty.goatley@uacenla.com WEBSITE

Nick Gonzaque

Duty Supervisor-Office 209A, PE I & PE II

nick.gonzaque@uacenla.com WEBSITE

Marquettiea Henry

7th Grade English, 8th Grade English I

m.henry@uacenla.com WEBSITE

Joseph Gallow

7th Grade Math & Science, 8th Grade Algebra I pt. 1 & pt. 2

joseph.gallow@uacenla.com WEBSITE

McKenzie Jones

Civics, World History

mckenzie.jones@uacenla.com WEBSITE

Jenn Meylian

ACT Prep, Keyboarding, Exploration for Careers, Family & Consumer Science

jenn.meylian@uacenla.com WEBSITE

David Morgan

Health and PE I & II & III

david.morgan@uacenla.com WEBSITE

Sara Smith

Chemistry, Physical Science

sara.smith@uacenla.com WEBSITE

Courtney Texada

English I, II, III, IV

courtney.texada@uacenla.com WEBSITE

Anna Wilson

US History, Yearbook/Publications

anna.wilson@uacenla.com WEBSITE

Kara Worsham

Director of Academics, Algebra II, Advanced Math

kara.worsham@uacenla.com WEBSITE