FACULTY

FACULTY

Administration

DeEtte Loyd

Director of University Academy

deette.loyd@uacenla.com

Lauren Davis

School Counselor

lauren.davis@uacenla.com

Officer Williams

School Resource Officer

Lindsay Magallon

Secretary

lmagallon@uacenla.com

Kathy Novosad

Career Counselor

kathy.novosad@uacenla.com

Craig Whittington

Dean of Students, Athletic Supervisor

craig.whittington@uacenla.com

Faculty & Staff

Barbara Cockerham

Music Appreciation

bcockerham@lsua.edu

Kelsie Artigue

7th & 8th Grade ELA

kelsie.artigue@uacenla.com

Betty Jo Goatley

Algebra I, Geometry, Robotics

betty.goatley@uacenla.com Robotics Syllabus Geometry Syllabus

Nick Gonzaque

Duty Supervisor-Office 209A, PE I & PE II

nick.gonzaque@uacenla.com

Julie Janzen

Physical Science & Biology I, II

julie.janzen@uacenla.com

Joseph Gallow

7th Grade Math & Science, 8th Grade Algebra I pt. 1 & pt. 2

joseph.gallow@uacenla.com 7th/8th Grade Math Syllabus

James Morgan

Spanish I & Spanish II

james.morgan@uacenla.com Syllabus

David Morgan

Health and PE I & II & III

david.morgan@uacenla.com

Kara Worsham

Director of Academics, Algebra II, Advanced Math

kara.worsham@uacenla.com Advanced Math Syllabus Algebra II Syllabus